Thank You to Our 2014 Golf Tournament Sponsors


Aera Energy – Title Sponsor

Specaero – Tournament Benefactor


Freska Produce – Awards Sponsor

player club

The Players Casino – Awards Sponsor


Ventura Police Officers Association – Corporate Package


Walmart – “Big Ticket” Prize Donation


Starbucks Coffee – Coffee


Custom Awards & Engraving- Tournament Awards


Pacific Western Bank – Corporate Package

ej harrison

E. J. Harrison – Corporate Package


CMH Hospital – Corporate Package


Joe Howard Design – Website & Design Services

3rd Annual PAL “Hogs” Football Bowl

For the third year running Ventura PAL is proud to announce we will be sponsoring the Ventura County Police Hogs Football Team.

The team is comprised of police officers from the Ventura Police Department, Oxnard Police Department, Ventura County Sheriff’s Office, Santa Barbara Sheriff’s Office, and officers from the California Youth Authority.

The Ventura County Police Hogs Football Team competes against other law enforcement agencies from throughout Southern California.

As the primary sponsor PAL will receive ALL proceeds from the PAL Bowl to be played on Saturday, March 24 at Buena High School.  Festivities begin at 5:00 p.m. with kickoff at 5:30.  This year the Hogs will be taking on the Fontana Eagles.  The event promises to be a great evening of family fun and we look forward to seeing you there.

For more information on the Ventura County Hogs, including  a complete schedule, player roster, and more please check out their website at

2012 PAL Bowl


Ventura County Police Hogs Football Team

  • Executive Board

    Sal Flores

    Gale Hartman

    Anthony Morales

    Eric Sheeler

    Mel Sheeler

    Mario Robinson

    Advisory Board

    Police Chief Ken Corney

    Dr. Trudy Arriaga

    Bruce Bratton

    Carolyn Casavan

    Michael Case

    Gary Clevenger

    Scott Corby

    Gilberto Conchas

    Charles Cornwell

    Anita Diaz

    James Espinoza

    Linda Groberg

    Doug Halter

    Carrie Johnson

    Bob Lewis

    Michael Martin

    Bruce McFadden

    Linda Mendelsohn

    Garry Oswald

    Jeff Roundy

    Larry Salit

    Tom Spence

    David Sullivan

    Jerry Thurston

    Greg Totten

    Sharon Troll

    Raylene Villalpando

    Gary Wilde